Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. However, some people think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give opinions.

Some people argue that better to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. However, some population think that change is always a good thing, In my opinion, I believe that change is the right action to do depends on the circumstances which we have in our life. This essay will elaborate both perspectives of views. On one hand, there are several reasons why society doesn’t agree to do different things. One of the reasons is some family feel lazy and scared with the new things on their life. They prefer to accept their conditions rather to transform their old habits to better one. For instance, in Indonesia, due to bad economic conditions, some labours prefer to work with the minimum salary instead of looking for better opportunities. They opt for this choice because of their poor and limited condition, they feel enough to accept the situation and result a few benefits for them. Therefore, they feel it is better to do the same things and avoid some changes which lead to their conditions being lower than before. On the other hand, one of the reasons why people opt for changes in their activity because transformations are needed for human beings in this modern world. They have targets in their life which forced them to move forward with new ideas or styles to improve their activity better. For example, Android Corporation is one of the private companies which always pushes their employees to give some new ideas for the development of the company. Thus, it creates a good environment for them to not be afraid of the transformations because the adjustment is one of the actions which lead them to better conditions. In conclusion, I believe it is better if some communities have some desire to change as it will be a main tool to adapt to the rapid transformations in this world. Otherwise, some people should accept their conditions because of the limitation of their activity.