Today children and adults from many countries play video games. Some people believe playing video games is harmful. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Nowadays,Video games are very popular all almost all parts of the World.It is argued by some well-wishers of society that they are disadvantageous. Althothey are useful tools for entertainment and educative if played for a limited period of time, However,I believe that they are detrimental to physical health.I agree with the statement. On the one hand, Video games are entertaining.They take the user into a visual world,which is funny and imaginative.It releases stress and overcomes anxiety.The brain gives maximum output,as it functions in a concentrated way. From an educational point of view, visuals are a very educative and easy way to grasp the topic because the three senses work together and focus on the subject. For example,In India,In kindergarten education, it brought revolutionary changes to teaching children.It has seen 80% of students learn the lesson clearly and remember it for a long time. However, On the other hand,I believe that this games are destructive if they play for a long time. Adolescents get new challenges and different goals. To achieve the goal the user spends long hours,which allows them to lead a sedentary lifestyle and watching long hours in front of the computer screen affects their eyesight. For example,In India research found 60% of children are reluctant to do physical exercise. Also another research it is found that a big number of young adults suffer from vision and use eyeglasses or contact lenses. Thus these games are detrimental to health. In Conclusion, Although,Video games are educative and imaginative ad full of fun which helps the users have a stress-free life, however,In my opinion,I believe that they are detrimental to physical health and distract from the study.Children should be allowed to play these games under the supervision of their Parents.