In many countries, women are now able to join the armed forces on an equal basis. However, some people think only men should be members of the army, navy or air force. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Women and men are becoming equal in almost everything in life. From families to society, women are holding many important positions and do it as well as men, even better. Although there is no law that bans women from joining the armed forces, some people think only men should be members of the army, navy or air forces. I can hardly agree with this suggestion because the female can also be good on duty as other men. Despite having physical inferiority, women have the same ability on all other sides. However, if they have enough opportunities to acces hard training, their physical power can respond to the requirements of the armed forces. Moreover, along with the need for physical power, mental power also exists in many women ’s virtue. So we can hardly deny the ability of females to attend to any forces. In addition, women are more suitable for some tasks like nursing or support. It is true that women are more careful and patient than men; therefore, female nurses in a force are much better than men. Furthermore, almost male soldiers prefer a female doctor to a male one. That seems like a joke but in a hard environment, humans also need psychological treatments. And In conclusion, the belief that only men can work in the military should be removed in our developed world. Both males and females are suitable for many different careers and