In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

It is often said by most people that the most common factor behind the results of a company lies in how smooth the communication is between different levels of the hierarchy. However, there are other people too who feel that bonuses play a dominant aspect in the success of a workplace. In this essay, I will try to highlight the reasons why an effective balance between the two can help the company achieve and even surpass its desired results. To commence with, there is no doubt that the free flow of communication is the most important factor behind the benefit of an organisation. When people are able to address each other regarding the positives and negatives they are facing, it will not only help them to make things easier for themselves but will also help in improving the situation. For example, If an employee is facing a problem with his manager, having a skipped meeting with a director can help them resolve the issue. The smoother the ways are to arrange meetings between different levels, the better the outcome will be for the workplace. Others feel that apart from the factor highlighted above, variable incentives play a vital aspect in the success of a company. They feel that incentives and effective performance play a direct role in the success of an organisation. With bonuses coming into the picture, employees will be willing to surpass their capacity as an employee and will work hard for the firm to achieve their desired results. Finally, easy communication and incentives both play a mammoth role in the victory of an organisation. If any of the above points are not taken care of, it will result in a negative way.