The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweigh people in society? How can this problem be solved?

The amount of folks who are risking and threatening their lives by being overweight is growing day by day. In this essay I will argue the causes of this situation and how to solve it and how to reduce the amount. Although that sometimes obesity can be genetic or hormonal,it can also occur due to many factors, firstly is having a poor healthy lifestyle, for example, in the United States the diet of most people there is loaded with high calories. Secondly, is not exercising enough, the amount of hours you spent in front a screen without moving your body a bit can lead to obesity. Thirdly is age, fatness can happen at any age.But as you age, the number of muscles in your body lean to decrease, so this cause you to be less active and not move a lot. Also many other factors can cause fatness such as lack of sleep,stress and pregnancy. The solution for being overweight can account in multiple aspects, first, Having a healthy gut and a healthy diet,and that is by choosing to eat healthy foods, For Instance fruits,vegetables and healthful fats,second is limiting invalid and unhealthy foods such as sweets,sugary drinks and junk food. Third is increasing physical activity and that is by including walking,swimming and bicycling into your daily routine. To conclude,obesity can damage one’s life,you may not be able to enjoy all the physical activities you used to enjoy, you may even start to avoid public places and become insecure.