In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

Today, attitudes towards children vary from one country to another. These attitudes have a huge effect children ’s lives. Almost all children tend to live as what they learned from their families. People hold distinctive opinions regarding a debate which is linked to infants’ behaviour. Some people claim that they have very strict rules about their attitudes, while others think that they should act anything they like. The major reason explaining why children live what they want concerns they have a great chance to be the aware of their own personalities and abilities. It is possible to associate this situation with a variety of positive effects, one of which is they will find the best occupation for their careers. In light of this reality, they will be qualified people who are experts in their field. Moreover, due to the economic crisis, the number of people who are unemployed is increasing every passing day although they will find easily a job and make money to meet their needs. For instance, researches reveal that people living in accordance with their expectations lead a fulfilling life in many aspects to the others. On the other hand, there are also certain people who oppose this issue and they argue that children who live to their expectations constitute a threat for extinction of society customs. This view may seem right at the first glance; however, there is an important point that they ignore. With ever-increasing globalization and ever-developing technology, children face many distinctive perspectives and they adopt these views that are true to their minds. That is to say, when these children grew up, they will become the aware of their world already. To sum up, these children provide a great impact on developed and developing countries. To conclude, it is not so wise to side with the supporters of strict rules of behaviour because children have to be aware of their own personalities and abilities for their life and they have a chance to be a open-minded person.