Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over responsibility of the government for its members. While some hold a strong view that the governors should provide financial support for health care and education, the opposite makes a statement that it is not crucial that the state should bear responsibility for them. I would contend that it is essential that the authorities ought to support financially, but the government should not be liable for all expenses of healthcare and education. Without a shadow of a doubt, healthcare and education should be paid by the government. While abolishing tuition fees can encourage the amount of learners’ learning journey, which makes a great contribution to improving the academic level of workforce, the state covers medical expense in order to revamp residents’productivity and decline the burden for a nation. For example, Germany, which is one of the developed countries in the world, pays for healthcare in the form of insurance and education through scholarships to foster nations. Hence, it is necessary for the state to cover the fees for two aforementioned backbone industries. While the necessity of paying from the government is widely acknowledged, the authorities should not take full liability for them. Nation budget is limited and it must be allocated to various aspects to improve a country all-rounded. For instance, Technology, Military, and Transportation are determining industries for the nation’s prosperity. Thus, it is not vital for the governors to be fully accountable for all the fees. In conclusion, the government should provide part of the cost of healthcare and education.