Nowadays, education quality is very low . Some people think we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers . Others believe that it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the class room . Discuss both sides.

In the modern world, the quality of education in people are decreasing. some assume that scholars should always ask questions and check their tutors' abilities. Whereas, others think that censuring the crew' capability can owing to lack of respect towards their lecturers. This essay will discuss both views along with my opinion. On the one hand, education is vital for every individuals nowadays because it can aid them to be successful in their life. Therefore, censuring and evaluating the faculty' knowledge is really important because it helps the recruitment in their studies. Hence, if the tutors' has great knowledge and experience about different then, it can create a great bond between a teacher and a student. As a result, enlistment can easily improve their grades during their academics. In addition, by day to day interaction a student can simply identify the nature of their tutor, and it is obvious that having a good moral standards is really pivotal for lecturers' because it can assist the scholars to build a good personality in them, and eventually, it can help the admission to be a good individuals ' in their life. On the other hand, evaluating a mentor is not appropriate because they have more knowledge and life lessons than a less educated students therefore, questioning and criticizing a teacher is a wrong culture and totally disgraceful for cadre and a result, it can also spread disrespectful and unthankfulness between undergraduates. For example, in India most children hates strict team because they are very punctual and strict. However, it is also clear that because of these types of tutors children in India schools are well disciplined and organised in their life. Hence, asking questions and assessing mentors need to be stopped. To conclude, checking the capability of teachers can aid a student in their academics. However, it can also cause total embarrassment movement for mentors, and can even create disrespect in scholars. Therefore, I strongly support opinion to the second view because this tradition need to stop.