You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Write at least 250 words. The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world society over the last two centuries. Discuss this statement and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

During the last two decades, medecine was the most rapid evolution in world society. To the point, a lot of research has been done in different sectors to cure many pathologies. This essay agrees that this field has been a tremendous milestone in humans evolution. Discovering new methods to improve medical science is never enough to find solutions in order to save lives, the latter are always in development. For instance, To sum up, it is impossible to deny the fact that medical science had seen a vast improvement in different speciality. Thanks to this latter, the quality of life and mean Change the form of the verb meaning show examples of age increased, and also this development help people to live healthier.