In most countries, children wear uniforms to school. Some people argue that this is not a good idea. Discuss and give your own opinion.

There are arguments spreading over the society that studying English is more essential rather than studying the native languages. They (The local language) may be in danger of extinction if people do not learn about it. In my opinion, people need to learn English, but at the same time, we need to keep the local languages. To begin with, there is a benefit gained by us (dihilangkan saja, pemborosan kata, terus passive sentence itu pronoun-nya sudah jelas, jadi gak perlu pakai "by us" lagi) by learning English. The main one is that it will be easier for people to get a high quality job in the future. It is because there are a lot of occupations which need (ganti dengan sinonim lainnya) English requirements. For instance, managerial or supervisory jobs often require job candidates to speak English well. As a result, the ones who get accepted are mainly the good English speakers. It is also a general knowledge that when we are accepted in this kind of position, the income is definitely far different from the lower position. It is because the higher position jobs we get, the more salary we obtain. As a result, our welfare rate increases. However, (However itu biasanya antar paragraf, kalau mau beda paragraf para graf pakai on the other hand, on the contrary, etc.) besides having a great skill at English, we have to preserve our local languages since they are our national identity. There are various possible actions that could be taken in order to tackle this issue. First, the government should implement the regulations that each school must make native languages as their compulsory course since the languages can be easier to master if there is a teacher who teaches us (langsung aja "the students") about it. In addition, family is the first teacher of each child so every family needs to teach their children to be used to speaking their local languages. It is because being good in a language needs a lot of practice, so our home is definitely the suitable place to do that since it is the place lived by our closest ones. By combining those remedies, we can preserve local languages. In conclusion, although getting skill at the English language is necessary for people, we also need to protect our local languages by making it a mandatory lesson in schools and teaching it in our own household.