Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

It has been argued by many individuals that in bygone days most teenagers have done illegal activities in big cities around all over the world that is increasing continuously. This essay shall shed light upon the various reasons along with some ways to address the issues in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the main cause is the lack of job opportunities. The majority of human beings do crime as they do not have any source of income and without money they never fulfil their basic needs. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the young humans have become delinquents due to unemployment. Besides this, young generation follow famous personalities and lifestyle. To elaborate, in this modern era, most human beings spend their time on Instagram, Snapchat and Twitter where they see an eminent personalities who wear expensive attires, watches, caps and shoes. Children want to look like them. Consequently, they commit crimes and earn huge amounts of money. However in order to overcome this problem, two solutions can be taken is that legal authorities need to provide jobs to youngsters. If the Supreme give occupation to each and every people of society, they protect from offence. In addition, parents have to focus on their offspring who usually waste of time on social networking sites with the assistance of this they not only emphasis on their education but also survive from bad company. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 85% of the population has secured from crimes and it is decreasing regularly. To conclude, although the fundamental ground of crime increase in the nation is social media and lack of job chances, it can be solved if government provide jobs to the citizens and families make a time schedule for their young ones when they study or use mobile phones.