In some countries, governments encourage businesses to move outside of the cities to solve the problems of housing and transport in the cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this policy?

Although as per the governments, it is beneficial to do businesses outskirts of the town, other people consider that it can be detrimental. Some countries can have clean surroundings in the city and have more land to build flats and houses by encouraging businesses to move outside but there are also drawbacks to be taken into account. Firstly, one benefit of businesses moving out of city is that residential people live in tidy atmosphere. This also mean that they can live in the area where there have no air pollutions and no noise pollutions. As a consequence, people live in fresh environment and less suffer from health issues. Secondly, transferring a business is advantageous because home builder finds places to build flats and houses. Many individuals, for instance, have find accommodations near to relatives or any other temple. Therefore, this policy makes them helpful to live near to favorite place. On the other hand, on problem when businesses move to outer side of the town is that it potentially increase the transportation expenses of individuals. For instance, people who have not their own vehicle to commute to the office then it might difficult to them to go there and they can depend on the public transportations or private vehicles. Another possible issue is that forest area is reduced by the shops and commercial buildings. Hence, animals, who live in forest, will be dead or move to another area to find their accommodations. In conclusion, while some regions can benefit from some outside businesses, it can also lead to transportation or accommodation problems for people and it can even be harmful for animals.