There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

In this contemporary epoch,noise is increasingly gaining a momentum in crowded areas of urben centre.In my opinion,it will create a huge mess for civilians, who are residing in town.In this essay,I will discuss probably solution to mitigate this scenario. Apparently, migration to the suburb areas and cities has become prominent nowadays. Prime reasons behind this are people can get quality education, plethora of job opportunities. Nevertheless, citizens who have been living in cities have to face numbers of difficulties,which will hamper their well being.There are various causes of unwanted sounds.First and foremost reason,as migration has been slurping with time,that leads to residencial construction in city area. This, sound of drill machine and other mechanical devices may produce loud noise. Secondly, there are countless dairy production factories has located in the center of the town, Therefore,it will impose impose unwanted sound in environment. However,there are countless reasons of noise in the public place,though,it can be improved with help of council. Firstly, government should not allow any industrial building construction in urban areas instead it must be far away from public places. Additionally, municipal corporation must pass the law that new projects will be restricted to built in residencial lands. To conclude,it is undeniable conviction that unwanted sounds in mega cities is at the pick. Subsequently, with support of Authorities, a society can get paradigm shift in this problems