Some people feel that entertainment (eg film stars, pop musicians and story stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of Jobs should be highly paid.

It is public information that jobs related to the entertainment industry paid relatively high compensation. Actors' and singers' net worth information is all over the internet nowadays. This information creates a heated argument among individuals. In my perspective, the originality of their works should be appreciated. However, we should not be indifferent to other professions. This essay will discuss the details along with relevant examples. To begin with, leisure time is necessary for every human being. The entertainment industry plays a leading role to fill in our free time. TV channels, radio stations and billboards always show artists and their performances. The amount of attention associated with monetary gain for them. Therefore, they are being paid a ridiculous salary. These people spend a lot of days creating original content for their fans. In addition, every performance requires lunatic details with expensive prices. For example, Taylor Swift contribute billions of dollars to her costumes. On the other hand, teachers' and professors' dedication to improving education should be respected since it is very essential to the country's growth. Nevertheless, in reality, most of them don't get enough recognition for their sacrifice. Local newspapers have been screaming about inadequate salaries for educators. For instance, in my own country, some tutors can't even buy meals for their families. In conclusion, actors should be valued due to their dedication and creativity. Nonetheless, the same awareness and salary should be applied to educators.