Some feel that movies and TV shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A few individuals have emotion that films and tv vlogs are the right way to receive useful data about history even there is minority of specific knowledge linked with past. This essay will be explored with my partly agreement.     To start with that TV shows and movies are being felt like these 2 reveal ancient information widely, if the person has lackness lack ness lacked with historical events. These factors can easily attract viewers due to the huge desire to watch some performance and created films which are real that demonstrate previous lifestyle and spiritual satisfaction instead of settling into one place with opening and paging book type and it feels irritating. Oppositely, there is still visible condition that while sitting in front of them may make you to devote more valuable time for less and also some health problems might be appear.   To pursue with that, the views of humans that they consider about movies and TV demonstrations are useful way to learn passed era although historical correctness being lost. These couple aspects can play crucial role  not only for local viewers but also if it is internationally recognized and watched with massive volume which slow ancient lives indeed it spreads to the whole world urgently, as it is said aforesaid that papers are not powerful enough to deliver fully. Coming from the negative side of that it requires extremely high budget for creating and not at all are capable of inventing real historical arts. To conclude with that there are my followed partly agreement concerning TV shows and movies which are helpful when people feel demand for fulfilling historical gap.