Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benifits however, some people think this trend has many nagative impacts. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad.

In this modern era, many masses like to stay in overseas countries for a better career and they prefer to go there as a pupil or employee so that they can earn a great amount of money and more advantages. One group of people claim that this trend has many negative outputs. I will illustrate both pros and cons regarding the given notion with suitable examples and a conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, unemployment has escalated in some countries due to this, the individuals are not fetching enough jobs and salaries according to their professions then they made a plan to move to foreign countries therefore, inhabitants can earn a good wage to make their life better as well as they can also support to their back families in their home countries. Moreover, another benefit is moving to other nations where people could obtain an excellent opportunity to work with new companies and employees and learn about new cultures and they can also get information about the western lifestyle owing to this, they will have a plethora of knowledge about the overseas countries and sometimes they get a position on higher ranks consequently, folks grasp huge benefits and more salaries. To cite an example, Nowadays, Indian scholars are shifting to Canada, and Australia for better careers then they can live sedentary lifestyles and will be independent in their life so it is a positive thing for them. On the other hand, this trend has also some negative effects. Firstly, sometimes people feel homesick when they move to another state dint to this, a few times they take the wrong steps such as suicide, involve in bad groups as they could not handle the problems which they confront in new countries as a result, their parents are always worried about them and sometimes parents get huge stress about them and they feel sick. In addition, if the young generation keeps continues to move to foreign countries then their home countries could not develop because the generation will not do jobs and their nation can become a backward state. In conclusion, the Government must offer jobs to the masses so they do not visit overseas territories and they can stay with their families as well as people can earn good wages in their own countries.