Science is very important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

Nowadays, young people have took more attention to technology than science. However, science is really relevant for all, actually in the 21st century. Hence, scholars around the world such as teachers, researchers, and others are concerned about this new generation. I have an opinion about it and I`m going to discuss it further in this essay. To commence, we are living in an interconnected world through technologies and the internet, so everything has become easiest after new devices came to real life, for example of Ipads, smartphones, and so. To support this statement, research made by Science and Technology magazine brings up some curious data about the population in Brazil. Curiously, each Brazilian has at least two smartphones, no matter if they are rich or poor, young or old. In my mind, everyone should have contact with technologies to develop the necessary skills and keep updated, on the other hand, facilities such as technologies have to be used with science abilities. Moreover, the world was hit by artificial intelligence, and many people have been in craze for this facility, otherwise, this is a controversial development made by humans. For instance, an interview which meets influences businessmen from all over the world provided important information about this tool, and they appealed to AI developers to stop these experiments or it could extinguish humanity. Besides that, each time new technologies are been created, more and more individuals will not study scientifically. According to my studies about this topic, the conclusion is that a large part of society isn`t ready and research only to use evolutionary tools like AI. To conclude, like everything, science never ever ceases to be significant for humanity, and the latest generation misses when kids and adults invested time to learn about everything through books in the library. Consciously, parents, authorities, and entrepreneurs must take care of all of society, each one in their response.