International community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g gas and oil. Do you agree or disagree?

The reduction of fossil fuels like gas and oil is alarming, and that encourages communities across all nations to respond and provide alternatives to decrease their usage. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion, as I believed that the excessive use of fossil fuel is harmful to the environment and one's health. On one hand, I would argue that all countries must pay attention to the people's consumption of non-renewable energy such as coal, oil and gasoline since it is detrimental to the environment. Once gas is burnt it produces a toxic substance -carbon dioxide which is one of the factors causing climate change. The weather today, as we know it, become extremely unpredictable that resulted in many unprecedented natural disasters that affects everyone of all races living on Earth. Another aspect that the national government should be done in order to utilise fossil fuels use, is to encourage people to shift to electric vehicles. Cars, buses, and trains share a large proportion of non-renewable energy. Apart from that they are the primary cause of air pollution that harms people's health. In addition, the depletion of natural resources. In Saudi Arabia, for instance, by 2025 it was predicted that gasoline and oil production will diminish, and the country will no longer be capable of exporting. Therefore, changing to electric vehicles would eliminate the need of using our natural resources, and these acts will prevent depletion and acquiring illnesses. In conclusion, I strongly agree that all nations should act together to prevent the further depletion of fossil fuels by using electric vehicles as alternatives, while the decrease in the use of gasoline and oils will significantly lower the toxic gas emitted into the air.