Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

Modren time makes people's life easy to communicate with each other with the help of social sites. While it is agreed by some communities that all those sites put a bad impact on the personal relationships of every and each individual, However others have an opposing opinion. All the sites that are used to send messages or make calls are having a negative impact on people's life. People are focusing more on the individual whom they meet on social sites and have never seen in person. In addition, they do not give attention to the person whom they meet all day. As a result, relationships get broken. Often people put negative stories or comments on social sites that do brainwash other people. In other words, it can be often seen that folk on social sites keep barking at each other and judging them without any reason. For example, Sidhu moosewala was not having any issues with babu man but people kept putting comments on each other stories they start to fight In conclusion, these sites have a bad impact on the younger community rather than giving them an opportunity to communicate with other people.