Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benifits however, some people think this trend has many nagative impacts. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad.

Working abroad can be a great deal for employees because it can help them to earn money and gain more benefits, however, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. There are both advantages and disadvantages of working abroad, and I'm going to discuss them in this essay. On the one hand, working abroad offer workers a great opportunity to earn money and gain useful knowledge from other companies. For example, an employee can be sent to the office of the same company, but in another country. And it may help him not only earn more money but also to see how people from different nations are working so he can learn some useful tips from them. Moreover, he will be able to apply those tips in his country. But on the other hand, it can be a really awful and useless business trip. For instance, a worker can be sent to a developing country, to handle some problems. And instead of learning something useful from them, he will be ought to teach them. It can be worth doing in terms of payment, but in terms of getting knowledge, it's pointless. It not only can be an awful spend of time but also the most boring business trip you have ever had. In a nutshell, it depends on the kind of trip you are offered. It can be both beneficial and useless. If the offering is really worth visiting, it can be a great value for salary, and you also will enjoy the time that you spend here.