Science is very important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

In the 21st century Scientific subjects have become more crucial than they used to be at the same it is hard to attract the younger generation toward science which will be discussed in this present essay with relevant examples. To commence with, science will look more fascinating to children through games. To elaborate further, we are living in a world full of the latest technology such as Ipads, laptops and mobile phones and the Internet which has made access to several education-related games available to the younger generation. For instance, in 2022 an experiment was made on two groups of young folks to learn some basic definitions, books were given to one group and interactive games were given to others to grasp these definitions. When they got tested it turns out that the second group was able to perform better than the first one. Moreover, schools should take initiative to make education fun for teens. In other words, teachers should make the classes more interactive for their kids with experiments and models. Thus making information more realistic to youth, may result in some students choosing their careers in the scientific path. For example, it has been observed in American magazines that numerous high schools in America are trying to implement a practical approach towards learning rather than the traditional books system which will enhance students' interest towards scientific programs. In Conclusion, science is a necessity in continuing the world because it leads to solutions to the majority of the problems encountered in the world. Therefore, it is the responsibility of people to make education more attractive to kids.