Some people think city planners should create more green spaces and plant trees. Others believe that they should focus on building new houses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people rarely dedicate time to their hobbies. In my opinion, it happens as a result of the busyness of life and leads to problems with mental health. Modern society prizes professional achievements and by being a part of it, it can leave little time to pursue your hobbies. Moreover, everyone's day is full of different activities, such as work, education, gatherings with friends, and chores. People occupy every second of their lives to meet the demand to be productive. With all these essential tasks and a need to do as much as they can, to be successful in life, people forget the importance to please themselves with the proper rest and things that bring them joy. In addition, lack of time devoted to hobbies can take a toll on the mental stability of the individual. Hobbies help to alleviate stress by keeping you engaged in something you relish and by supplying you with the feeling of fulfillment. Moreover, it increases confidence, eliminates boredom and enriches life. Consequently, their absence can result in a burn-out, as human is constantly involved in activities that are associated with work or other responsibilities. By continuing this way of life, depression may develop in many people. Eventually, if there will be a great number of people with depression or a burn-out, society may stagnate and feel hollow. In conclusion, it is very important to have hobbies and make time for them. It is good to leave your thoughts sometimes and just please yourself with things that make you happy