Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the schooling system of boys and girls. While some people claim that citizens ought to over-letting boys and girls to absorb insights in a co-educational system, the opposite site makes a statement that it is better to educate them in separate schools. While the latter is valid to some extent, I consider myself as an advocate of the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, residents should send their boys and girls to a co-educational system school. To be specific, schools for both boys and girls help learners to understand other genders as their sex. For example, Vin Group which is one of the biggest firms in Vietnam which has the workplace for both men and female colleagues. So absorbing insights in mixed schools will play a paramount significant role for their jobs in VinGroup. Hence, it is essential for students to absorb insights in the co-education school. While the upside of sending children to mixed school is widely acknowledged, the merit of educating boys and girls in single-sex schools still exists. In particular, over-letting children learn in single-sex institutes will avoid students not falling in love with their students of the other gender. For instance, following UNFPA, in one decade, 142 million girls get married before turning 18 years old, which does great harm to their studying and working. Over-letting kids to absorb insights in single-sex institutes will decrease this alarming problem. Thus, students should be sent to single-sex schools. To sum up, mixed schools bring a wealth of redeeming features to boys and girls, but single-sex institutes still bring a bunch of merits to students in some cases.