Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, services, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

The amount of people who want everything right now is increasing in the modern world. Laziness could be the cause of this propensity, which could be advantageous for the relevant research domains. The fact that everyone is lazy must be accepted. Individuals are only inclined to take action when it will benefit them. Additionally, people would prefer to use their mobile phones to visit websites where worldwide information is uploaded in order to stay up to date on breaking news rather than purchasing newspapers or magazines. Time and money that could be used for other things like shopping or everyday expenses would be saved by doing this. The advancement of technology to satisfy the need of the world is another beneficial feature that may be taken into account. Scientists from all over the world will be investigating anything that has the potential to yield great results if it is something that everyone desires. An effort has greater significance for global development the more people want it. The quantity of research being done in the realm of technology is expected to increase significantly, resulting in a multitude of amazing concepts or theories that have practical applications. Consequently, human progress will pick up speed, which is very important for the near future. Taking all parts into consideration, the increasing size of the group of residents that need their necessities at an instant pace resulted from people’s laziness. Despite this, it benefits both the enhancement of artificial intelligence and civilization as a whole.