Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh disadvantages?

Taking risk in lives either professional or personal are important. Risks are compulsory to grow, without availing opportunities we lose a chance that, perhaps, will never come back. There is no proper time to start your business, one has to take a step in form of risk which mostly comes out to be good.,, Apparently sometimes things look bad before but when you indulge in them you come to know you were worried without any reason. Even Mathematics start from zero.Same with our lives risks take us to the glory which we cannot be imagined. Professionals have expertise in their field with well-stable lives. But if they think they should give chance to themselves to explore better. They can switch from one firm to other. Risk is involved in switching but it turns out to be good in form of learning, salary and environment. Shifting between companies require lots of courage but when one has done it once, one finds it good. Same as in the case of personal lives, we change the place of our living to settle ourselves better. For this, the purpose we sell our beautiful home to begin new trade. Selling out house makes us without a roof but at the same time with hard,work we can set up our business which allows us to earn more money to buy a luxurious house than we are having before. On the other hand, there are lots of drawbacks to having risks. Buying property in a distant place with the hope that it will increase one day involves risk.If it does not rise in the price of it else it becomes less expensive than we have paid for it. It makes us financially unstable. We have to suffer. Moving from one organization to other takes a lot of courage. We cannot adapt to new places. It makes us more disturbed, left us mentally unsatisfied and curbs our mental health. For more,money we involve ourselves in strange situations which can not be recovered. In conclusion, I believe one ’s life is full of ups and downs therefore we name it live. It never runs smoothly. It is better to take chances instead of regretting them afterwards. Although risk involves profit and loss both at the same time but at least you pick up your opportunity for the best. Sometimes it goes bad and at the same time it can make you so much strength that you have no need to worry for your whole life. On contrary, if we invest knowing that the market will crash in any case. These types of opportunities will not only crush your resources but also leave you with lots of stress.