Some people think that older school children should learn a wide range of subjects and develop knowledge. But other people think that they should only learn a small number of subjects in detail. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people may think that learning a few courses are beneficial for them. Students can focus on learning these courses and become experts in a field after graduation, making them easier to find a job. However, studying multiple courses may distract students, resulting in ineffective learning. From my perspective, this idea is reasonable. First, With the rapid technology, students learning a range of courses are more likely to be prosperous than one, their future occupation rapidly changing, and attaining many subjects which cultivates students ' abilities to adapt to future working. The advantage of learning a few subjects is, It makes students proficient and competitive, and students have limited time in school. They should learn 2-3 core skills well. But these things can make some students and parents feel disgusted. In conclusion, the education system needs to take a nuanced approach when deciding whether older schoolchildren should learn a wide range of subjects or only a part of subjects in detail. Ultimately, the decision aspirations of individual students and educators should strive to provide them with a well-rounded education that equips them for success in their future careers and lives.