In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single sex or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, choosing the right school for children is gaining popularity in ambiguous parts of the society. With the autonomy of choosing mixed-gender or single-gender classrooms, the parents are debating their choices. However, some feel that the children attending single-sexed schools may suffer in the future years of their life. In this essay, I will explain how single-sex institutions can affect the after journey of students. To begin with, this can drastically change their confidence level to communication. Although, the pupil in the learning institutions are taught how to talk with manners but socialising with someone of the opposite sex can bring a little hesitation leading to not been Change the form of the verb being show examples able to present their ideas well. For instance, a girl studying in "only girls" college may find it hard to make guy friends. Therefore, children from thay schooling might not be very comfortable to socialise in the unisex environment. Secondly, this might affect some individuals thinking process. Most people from the single-sex schools might find it hard to form a relationship with other genders as they might consider it a wrong thing. For example, in countries like India, especially during the old times, girls who had friends from opposite genders were judged as a bad person. Hence, in the same gender schools the thinking process continues to be like the old times. To wrap up, I strongly agree education can work wonders to groom a human being boy having the right atmosphere and multi-gender environment around can prepare the individual in every situation. Therefore, co-educational learning system should be considered by adults while preparing the child's future.