Many employers find that their new employees lack sufficient interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

The inadequacy of fundamental interpersonal skills among new-hired staff is a growing concern for many enterprises. In my opinion, this is owing to several academic institutions not concentrating on developing practical skills and young learners are often overwhelmed with their hectic schedules. Fortunately, with the assistance of teachers and schools, I believe this problem can be significantly mitigated. It is undeniable that communication skills will be at the core of the workplace in fostering positive connections as well as increasing employee productivity. Instead of the majority of colleges and universities providing pupils with such practical skills, students just focus on the theoretical aspects of subjects as more crucial for achieving high grades and becoming excellent people. On the other hand, the current curriculum is frequently overloaded not only requiring pupils to devote significant time and effort to the learning assignments but also living them without the time and chance to consolidate all other talents, notably communication techniques. I believe that this tendency is unfavourable, and the most effective remedy to the problems caused by this trend is the improvement of school and instructors' instructional practices. Teachers should reflect on the complexity of real-world relationships and provide pupils with experiences in a range of circumstances in order to increase their social awareness. Additionally, assignments and curricula should include more opportunities for learners to collaborate. For example, professors can motivate students to seek out real-world experiences through group projects leading to adolescents will be able to work together to attain academic goals. Additionally, schools should encourage them to actively seek opportunities for self-development through extracurricular activities in order to hone their interpersonal skills will be more advantageous than focusing just on their academic performances. In conclusion, the pressure to earn good grades and the overcrowded course load are two reasons why students frequently lack communication skills. However, I believe that schools may effectively address this issue by encouraging them to engage in more group activities and community service initiatives.