Since some children do not seem to have natural abilities to learn a language. School should not force students to learn a foreign language . How far do you agree with the statement?

It has been argued by many individuals that a few sections of people do not have the natural power to acquire a different dialect and educational institutes ought to be not to force learners to grasp overseas languages. I totally accord with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my disagreement why necessary for natural abilities to learn the native languages is that where people are born they also know their mother tongue because they spend their all the time with their family members, friends and even relatives who speak that language, so it is easy for them to memorize. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 75% of the Indians have more ability to speak their native language with the assistance of their guardians and peers because they talk in that language with this they have familiar with it. Besides this, students have more pressure of their academic subjects such as Mathematics, Biology, History and Science so that is why they may not focus on learning other foreign languages. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 55% of the learners are getting not good marks in their education because of schools are focusing on teaching overseas languages. To conclude, although people can grasp language from loved ones with their natural power, if they emphasise acquiring other country languages, they might fail in their examination.