In some countries the percentage of 15 year-olds in the population is already significant and is continuing to grow. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

It was opined the proportion of 15 year-olds in the several countries is growing continuously. I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, the increase in juvenile rate displays signs of birth rates, unsurprisingly reflecting a strong economy in the country. The more wealthy citizens are, the more offspring they will produce. For example, when the quality of life in the family is achievable, they will feel safer and more in control in life thus leading to having a baby to ensure the family line. In addition, if the number of adolescents keeps rising, it definitely invites advantages to not only families but also the country. For instance, youth is always the symbol of a prosperous era and resulting in a bigger workforce to boost the country’s performance. On the other hand, without suitable policies from the government, massive unemployment will erupt abruptly. This is because the demand for job positions will hugely outweigh the supply. For example, the administration must issue policies to reduce taxes if the firm is willing to employ more individuals. Furthermore, the students who receive unsuitable knowledge from the education sector tend to develop undesired circumstances despite fully supporting from the department. Because of the innocent nature of their personality, several juveniles need sometimes to thrive and mature to detect evil intentions. For instance, most youngsters in Europe had been tricked to participate in terrorist organizations such as ISIS or Freemasonry. To conclude, although the number of children keeps increasing reflecting the prosperity of civilization, the government still need to carefully design countermeasures in case of emergency situation.