Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullies are the perennial problem of educational institutions. Although a vast of measurements are taken,the number of bullies are not reduced. As get as I am concerned, students'appearance should be uniformi otherwise the differences will be the roots of a bully. Furthermore, a key to tackling group bully is building individuals moral education. Main of the causes of bullies is peer pressure. This is because the school life is a group activities. Thus, if someone has different behaviour with others, the one likely to be the next target of teasing. In addition, their importance is their appearance. For example, the student, who follow trendy look a like, such as hairstyles and possess the latest things like mobile phones are inclined to be the top of the hierarchy in the class. Thereby, unfollowers will be a disordinary since they are ugly and unfashionable from the former's perspective, resulting in bully. To tackle, a strict dress code ought to be given. This is due to wearing equal uniforms regardless of the trends, competition amongst classmates might be reduced. What is more, if pupils were educated in moral education more properly, their judgement skills could be built. For instance, as children resist to being outcasts, they take part in the nasty group. Thus, teachers should let them aware of how it makes others feel when they are chaffed, and how to stop the person, who is making fun of others. It is challenging for growing children, yet peaceful friendship starts with learning. In conclusion, every school should set rules for their possession and how to wear the uniform in the classroom to prevent differences. As long as the teacher assists their students to improve their morale, bullying can be a long run problem in the future.