Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefit of this mobility out where the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern,world a lot of people have a possibility to work remotely. Although some employers and scientists think that this type of work has a lot of disadvantages, there are more benefits such as an opportunity to travel without taking a day off or a decrease in the time for the commute. Firstly, today a lot of people visit different places and countries while they are working. Moreover, some people move to other cities and even countries, because they have very mobile jobs and all that they need is a laptop. Additionally, some people think that fixed vacation days are not enough for all their journey plans. For example, in Russia a significantly high amount of IT workers prefer to spend cold winters in warmer places such as Spain or Turkey. Furthermore, working outside allows saving a lot of time, which is required for the commute. However, online work is able to save this time and to give people the opportunity to spend this time with their family. Even though the possibility for new and old hobbies appears. For instance, there are some reports, which states that in Moscow is demanded around two hours for a full road to work. As a result, it means for working parents a significant decline of the time with children. In contrast, online job allow to look for the children during working hours. In conclusion, remote work has at least two big benefits, which are crucial for some people, because it gives them possibility to spend life more pleasantly with relatives and on the picturesque beach. In my opinion, the advantages of outside work outweigh the disadvantages.