Many families moved to different countries. Some people think children get benefits from this while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country, discuss both views and your opinion.

there are several parents to prefer immigrate to other countries becuase it seems to them, there are highly beneficial for children. in contrast, some parents have a negative attitude towards about this subject and they believe this decision has hard for their children. in this essay, I will want discuss both sides of these views and say my opinion. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe to this view that immigration has several benefits especially, for their children. they insist that, this way is a decisive factor for developed in several ways and they are able to learn several things through new experience, for example learning new language, becoming familiar to a wide variety of cultures in worldwide. furthermore, in some developed countries there is high-quality educational infrastructure so, they will be able to use the latest educational amenities. such as in USA the students use a professional facilities in laboratory. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some drawbacks for children when their parents decided to travel in other countries. From this point of view,in some cases the children are unable to Compatibility with the environment, so it happen some problematics for them. for example, they suffer from new lingual and unfamiliar behaviour or new roles. however, I don't find this argument valid because most of the early age group are willing to relate with new friends. in conclusion, although there are minor negative points in this way, I strongly agree its positive aspects are noticeable.