The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Nowadays, the crime rate among youth has increased dramatically all over the world. It can be caused by many reasons. For example, family issues or social problems. In this essay I'm going to discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions. Firstly, such a big growth can be caused by bad relationships between family members. For example, there might be some tension between a mum and a dad, so they can argue a lot and, moreover, be careless of their child. As a result, it can have a really big influence on a child's unstable brain, and he can easily trap in bad company. A solution for that issue is quite easy. Parents just should give a good example to their children and have authority, so a child will take after them and won't have any intentions to do a crime. Secondly, the reason for that increase can be connected to bullying at school. It seems cool for youth to be a bully, but they never think about how it's terrible to be bullied. For instance, when a teenager comes to a new school, he will probably become a bully for the reason not to be bullied. And it seems logical, but it's not a solution it's just an adaptation to the system. Moreover, it leads to an increase in the number of bullies. To solve that problem, we should introduce a school psychologist who will help teenagers to give up bullying, which will cause a decline in the crime rate among youth. In a nutshell, all problems with crime are caused by the bad influence on a person in childhood. And solutions are to minimize the bad influence on a child's unstable brain, so it will minimize the chance of becoming a criminal later.