The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

currently, the crime rate among teenagers has increased due to many factors so, that leads to creating some troubles in the country,especially in social community so, I am going to show the essential factors and give a good suggest solution. At the first, the problems between parents and the relationship lead to divorce, for instance, for instance there might be a problem between mam and dad and the teenagers grow up around some troubles therefore the youth will be weak personality and scared. secondly, Acquiring bad traits from parents leads to an effect on many individual's moral or values for example when a father drink alcohol or drug that made the teenagers have bad characteristic Moreover, children are left by their parents, therefore finding their actions terrible due to The lack of education. I think that the great suggest solution makes some the Awareness programs for raising children and also, Awareness programs in schools to learn children how they can deal with their parents. In conclusion, the crime rate will be increased if there is no helping from parents However, I believe that a good country comes from a good youth duo to young are a secret for any developing country.