system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that obesity has been significant problem all over the world. Having said that, there is still no particular restrictions or rules to avoid it. Thereby causing broadly obesity in the world. From my point of view, I agree with the idea of the best ways to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. Nowadays, there is a considerable number of parents feeding their adolescent Despite the fact they know how unsafe and dangerous to feed it on a daily basis, they cannot help it because it is quite convenient. Additionally, due to the widely trending of excessive using a mobile phone, the adolescent tend to stay in their home in the vast majority of the time. In my opinion, it is one of the reason why the obesity is spreading widely these days. Having said that, if adolescent are able to learn about the healthy diet, it make them realize how toxic the fast food is. In addition, introducing physical education more often could make an adolescent get used to have physical activities in their daily basis. Not only that but also they can learn how fun the physical activity is. To conclude, I agree with the idea of introducing more physical activities and lessons in the school curriculum will be a solution of widely trending of unhealthy diet and obesity.