Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the past, people transferred money by direct deposit in a bank, but now people are transferring money by smartphones to friends, family, and for businesses.In my opinion, this is a positive development. To begin with, I have three ideas to illustrate why that is positive. First, internet banking is convenient. The internet banking is so convenient that people can have a better life. For example,when people need to buy something with a lot of money, they do not need to go to the bank to deposit money because of internet banking technology. Thus, people can easily transfer money wherever they are, and due to the convenience, more people enjoy using the internet banking. Secondly,There was a faster when use smartphone due to in the past, when people want to deposit money they will go to the bank and waiting queue that was wasted time. On the other hand, although everyone has a smartphone but they do not have a queue to use, therefore, people using smartphones are faster than going to the bank. Thirdly, That was an idea that no one expected. This is saving because every time you transfer money to another bank, the bank will take a small charge, but if you use it more often, that will be too much money. In conclusion, internet banking is a positive development because it is convenient, fast, and saves money to make people use internet banking more. Thus, smartphones can improve people ’s lives as much as people could expect.