Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that acceptance of a bad condition including the lack of money is better than trying to get out of it. Even though the satisfactory feeling of what we already got is good for our mental health, I personally think that striving to upgrade our condition is way much more important to escalate our quality of life. Living on an adequate amount of money and admitting this kind of situation perhaps will give you peace of mind. It will be good psychologically since we feel secure in what we already have and feel blessed. However, this will be harmful in some cases when it already bothers our basic needs. For instance, if one already cannot afford a nutritious meal for themself and their family, this is really an irony as this will lead to other issues such as health problems. As the result, they will easily be infected with many diseases and suffer since unable to pay the medical expenses as well. In contrast, trying to get rid of a horrible life condition will also result in a better life. Although this means that one needs to struggle and sacrifice more energy and time, it is all worth it. For instance, the effort to get a better wage will pass through many obstacles; learning new things, being scolded by the boss, and many more. But once all the challenges are finished successfully, the salary increment will be paid off to be allocated for pursuing a better education for yourself, or to provide a decent apartment that gives you a more comfortable place. As the domino effect, life will gradually increase since all the facilities are already provided. To sum up, being easily satisfied with the bad things is no good once the primary necessity is already unable to be provided. We must fight out of our comfort zone, strive to get a good life, and have a better lifestyle.