Nowadays we see an increase in social problems involving teenagers. Many people believe that it is because parents spend more time at work and less with their children. Do you agree or disagree?

the issue of whether increasing social problems involve teenagers because their parents focus on their work and take less care of their kids.From my point of view. I completely agree with the view that social issues involving teenagers be increasing because parents do not care about their children. Firstly, to become popular in social problems, whether teenagersor teenagers parents, takes a lot of responsibility. One must be focusing on their kids or learn to control themself act. not only is this selfish attitude, it also affects their mental health. if one hopes to reach the level of goodness, parents must spend more time teaching children to recognize what are positive and negative things. secondly, these children to deserve be accompanied by parents because teenagers need to deal with some issues as soon as they are becoming an adult, they are subjected to constantly being pestered by harmful people who puzzle and deceive teenagers, let them become a part of social problems. however, making money is also important, but I believe the future of kids is priceless. Therefore, a life coach is difficult to act, as one must constantly be careful of children who play with. Finally, youngsters become straight shooters mean that parents regulated themself and spent more time with their kids. They have possessed a skill that like others own. In conclusion, I think that parents must spend more time with their children. While it seems like parents doing more work to make more money for their children to have a better life, after careful consideration, we realize that children being positive is the most important thing in every family.