Some people prefer to spend more time improving their careers. Others think that it’s more important to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are divided into two groups when they talk about exerting time. First society believes that it is necessary to develop credentials by using leisure time, meanwhile, others have a contention that allocating time for domestic ecosystems is preferable. This essay will discuss both paradigms, and then, it will headlight why the first idea is more valuable than the second option. To begin with, spending free hours on multitudinous occasions will add professional background which can be a positive development in the future. Earlier activity is extremely necessary because today there is pressure to ameliorate the ability to survive in cosmopolitan life. Consequently, some benefits such as gaining work with huge salaries and expanding networks can be acquired later after we learn new things. For instance, I trained myself to master several languages in order to open bigger probabilities later whenever I have a day off in my weekly routines. Turning to another side, giving attention to our internal systems is an indispensable action, particularly when we would like to maintain our communal relationship. Based on Psychology, we can analyze that having good relationships with our support systems will avoid us from conflict potencies. Consequently, a plethora of problems such as mental health issues which can be caused by social disintegration can be decreased. For example, the majority of people in rural areas in my country have lower stress levels than urban societies because they might improve the quality of relationships with the others in their free time. To conclude, despite, making social contact with our close circle can reduce stress potency, however, I declare my position that mastering some meaningful skills in leisure hours is preferable, particularly when we talk about preparing for upcoming years. It has benefits like assisting us to get better stages later, such as enough salary and beneficial networks.