Some people believe charity organization should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

Offering support to charity administration only for their own countries by the opinion of few individuals. While, help should be given to required people if they live outside of our own place.In this essay, I explain both sides of the argument. However, we should be ready to help people who are really in the need of something wherever they live. Firstly, I will talk about the aid offered by charities to those living country. Having many trust-related institutions for education, food, elders and others which were supported by lots of organizations. Each country owing those facilities due to the sponsorship and the fund will be very affordable to support their own public. Whenever there is growth in the economy, poverty parallelly increases on another side. For example, Media actors are providing funds to charity and the amount should be very helpful to satisfy the need of their people which was happening all over the community separately. On the other hand, aiding people can be done across any country by everyone. Poverty is everywhere, the government is not raising the required funds for people's growth and charity is also not established because of the low urban areas. In that case, individuals from well-developed countries should volunteer to help those individuals by organising some education programmes, and welfare associations and transferring funds. For example, When we suffered from covid pandemic, different regions offered medicines all over the world at cheaper rates to destroy that disease. Moreover, we will not be cured until support from different countries is not volunteered during that time. In conclusion, providing our aid to others whoever is in the need of something without considering their place of living. Supporting anyone in the country will help us to become good citizens of society.