today more and more tourists are visting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctic. What are the benefits disadvantaged for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, many tourists want to visit a place with difficult conditions. For instance the South Pole of the Earth or the Sahara Desert. And of course, it will have pros and cons. To begin with the benefits, you can discover many new places and it can help you to get more knowledge and information about that place. And these places are also suitable for those people who love to experience. Moreover, you can have a chance to level up your photography skills. For example, if you come to the hottest place on the Earth, the Sahara Desert, even if it will be very scorching for those people who love the novelty of different kinds of places, this is an interesting place for them to visit. On the contrary, it also has many dangers that we must face it. First thing, when you visit places like the jungle, you may see many kinds of animals such as snakes which can bite you if you don’t have a professional guide. Next, if you go to a place like a big desert or have bad weather without preparing some necessary tools, that will also have a bad effect on the trip. In conclusion, although travelling in such places has a lot of good points, you will have to be careful about the negatives. You should research carefully the places you are going.