These days some people spend a lot of money on tickets to go to sporting or events. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Since previous milleniums millennium, sporting events as Olympic Games have been visited by groups of individuals spending money on and having fun from this type of entertainment. Some people believe such events should exist in the modern culture, and others tend to think that it is not worth spending much amount of money on just watching the sport or events. This essay will examine the both views, and express a conclusion on why it is either positive or negative development. Firstly, it can be seen that the cost for the tickets of such events cannot be afforded by poor or even some ordinar group of people. According to this, these people think it is much better to spend that money on something else, for example, on enhancing family budget, improving yourself or just shopping. For example, on the last World Cup in Katar, the prices for the only one ticket could provide the monthly amount of money needed to live in the particular area, and it does not include the expenditure on the flight, accomodation and everyday spending. On the other hand, the proponents of sport events hardly believe that they cannot live without such entartainment. It makes them full of energy and loaded with fun after the game. Consequently, it provides the people who watched the game not online with a good motivation in their life in favour of staying strong and effective in their jobs. According to the studies in England, almost 70% of people who visited such entertainments will have an extremely good mood in the next 3 days. In conclusion, taking both views into an account, there is a one big disadvantage of visiting sporting events, which is related with the viewer's budget and being wealthy. Beside that, there is not any significant negative development, while the amount of entertaining and memorable emotions easily outweights outweigh its negative side.