Deforestation caused by human activity is heppening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Axing trees has become the most detrimental problem across the globe due to this very serious effects on nature indeed. This essay will discuss various solutions to handle this problem in many parts of the world. To begin with, nowadays, the forest land across the planet is being reduced by human activities such as not only cutting them down but also illegal encroachment of the wild area as well indeed. There are many reasons for this phenomenon. Firstly, due to deforestation, many trees are being down, which will increase the carbon percentage in the air. Consequently, these sediments will lead to acid rain as well. For instance, the New York Times published that 30 per cent of woodland is being deteriorated due to human activities, which will cause serious outcomes for the people. In addition, due to this destruction of the jungle will lead to acid rain eventually. On the other hand, in order to mitigate this issue, not only the locals but also individuals across the globe, must create awareness among the public. In addition, the need to impose strict action against smugglers and woodcutters will lead to saving the forest land and trees in fact. Moreover, local authorities and the government must encourage people to plant seeds through various campaigns as well. For instance, Japan is trying to plant a myriad seeds throughout the nation, which will increase the forest area indeed. These efforts will not only try to improve the vegetation but also create sediments for many species indeed. To summarize, after a thorough discussion of the above it is an undeniable fact that deforestation will cause numerous problems for our planet, and it is not only our job to protect it but also local agencies need to proactively monitor the activities, which will cause axing trees will only solution to mitigate this problem in my opinion.