With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Many animals are affected by human's activites and infratructure such as urban development and illegal hunting. Those activities result in the losing animals ' foods and house. Moreover, some kinds of species become extinct. In this essay, I will explain why animals have to be protected and recommend solutions which can keep the safety of them. First of all, animals are keeping the food-chain which controls the amount of each species in their ecosystem. It is also helpful to manage the number of natural plants without human buget. However, if their environment are threaten by human, the natural systems can not operate it's given function. Then, some of species rapidly increase or decrease innaturally naturally unnaturally, and it may influence on other fields such as agriculture and trigger the extinction of other species. It requires the large amount of financial buget to recover it. Also, in kinds of extinction, we can not revive dead animals. Therefore, people should pay attention to protecting animals. To prevent the animals, the government should improve legal sentences about natural environment. Legal restriction is essential for controlling immoral human and companies which destruct animals ' habitat and illegal hunting. If the government set high fine and long punishment period, people can not do illegal actions even if they do not mind removing the nature. Also, the government should make green areas where animals can construct thier habitats without any threat. In conclusion, guranteeing the safety of animals is improtant to keep the natural systems such as food-chain and maintaining the number of each species. To protect animals, intensive legal sentences should be given to control human's illegal activities and making green areas.