Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

Nowadays most people are willing to try new things like tasting different varieties of food and visiting many places and, on the other,hand there are also some of them who prefer to live their routine life. Although, Both views are correct in their respective ways I like to explore new places and try all varieties of dishes this world could offer. Firstly, to explore places we need a lot of dedication and hard work as it is a very tough thing to do. We need to obtain detailed information about the place, the types of people over there and most importantly the climatic conditions. When we go to new places we can not just gain a lot of information but also learn many new things about that location. For instance, I want to explore all of Canada but without having proper knowledge about its topography and its eating habits, I might face difficulty sustaining there,especially during winter. On the bright,side I will be able to see the awe-striking visuals of that place,especially the mountains and a wide variety of colours which can be seen during the fall, meet new people, taste Canada's favourite food, and enjoy its culture. On the other hand, there is no harm to do the things which we usually do. It won't create any risk as we do that all the time. We will be able to know everything about the things we do especially when we visit any place for food. For example, there is a family who spends their vacation on the farms along with their family and tries their family's famous recipe. So, when the upcoming summer comes, they will know the exact thing they are about to do so they won't give any promises to anybody. To conclude my essay, there are many people who like to take long trips to new places, mingle with their culture, and taste different kinds of food but in contrast there is another category where they just want to do the things which are only known to them. Although travelling around the world is challenging in its ways but the fruits of its hard work really pays-off.