Write about the following topic. There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Numerous factors contribute to engaging people in their work or business. It is argued that money is one of the most important factors to motivate people while others are of the view that self-satisfaction and health are far more crucial rather than money. I agreed with the fact that money is one of the vital factors to motivate people to stay focused and active. Motivation is the need of the hour for many individuals to stay focused and attentive toward their business or job. This motivation can largely be drawn from the money he/she earned. Since everyone needs money in one way or other to fulfill the basic needs of daily life and to transform his/her lifestyle. Similarly, many multinational entities tend to attract or engage their employees by offering yearly Bonuses, cash prizes, and appreciation tokens. People all around the world travel to different cities and countries in search of a good job and ultimately to earn enough money to enjoy life. Mental health and self-satisfaction are deemed as crucial as money. Therefore, money should not come at the cost of health and other disturbing factors. Furthermore, the extent of motivation depends upon the individuals since some people achieve motivation through money while other needs appreciation. Similarly, peoples prefer family and friends gathering over extra money or extra earnings. Such peoples draw motivation from their families or friends. Work environment and task completion are amongst the attributes that play their part in motivation. To sum up, money is the principal factor while attracting people to the workforce or business. However, family, health, and social life should not be compromised for the sack of money.