Some people think that intelligent student should teach separately whereas others think that everyone should teach together. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought that bright students ought to teach individually, other people believe that it is better if all students should teach one another. In my opinion, I consider that children learn more if they were taught together. On the one hand, some people think that children who are intelligent often teach separately. To begin with, those children are very introvert in nature. Therefore, those people are tried to learn alone compare to extrovert students. For instance, children who are toppers in the school often learn in personal tuition at their home because they believed that they got good score from this arrangement. Another obvious reason is that those people do not want to share their ideas to other students. Moreover, they have not trust on any other children's ideas and logic. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if children ought to teach in a group and I agree. In other words, children can get different ideas from other children if they teach in a group. Moreover, they can find their mistake by observing other students ' mistakes. For instance, if children attend English class in groups of ten and more then all children can learn how to speak in front of more people correctly. Additionally, this development helps people to perform better in the university and even in the job too. For example, if students learn how to talk in a group then it will beneficial to them while they are attending the job meeting. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that children stand a better chance to succeed both in school and later in life if they are taught together.