It has become more easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries.  Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, people who want to travel to other countries could be more easier. By this development, I consider it would have a positive impact on regading reading people's experience living in abroad and the tourism places in their country could be neglected as a negative side. I will elaborate more on this essay. On the one hand, if people have an easiness to go abroad, they would have many experiences regading cultures from other countries. By this experience, they would be more mature and more tolerant to other people. For example, people who travel to the countries which have different lifestyle and even religion, as strangers, they must appreciate the domestic people in that country. This situation would form their self-maturity to compromise with other people. In addition, easiness to travel to other countries could be a method to release people's stressful from their work. They would like to become more enjoyable and this way is expected to be more energetic when they go back to their work schedule. On the other hand, people who prefer to going to another country rather than their countries would generate a negative impact on their tourism places. It is because some people consider they could go to other country with a affordable budget, as a result, some tourism places in their country are neglected and the people around there who rely on visitors have not a sufficient income. This certainly affects to the stability of economy in a country. In conclusion, people have a positive experience regarding their ability to be more adaptable with other people and this could be a tool to stress away from their work. Also, the negative side is related to the domestic tourism places which could be neglected.