Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Almost all people around the world eat fast food and it has become one part of people’s life. Many individuals believe that eating junk affects our lifestyle and diet badly. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay we read about why fast food is in our life and what its effect on our life. There are some reasons why junk food has become a part of our daily life. Firstly, fast food is one of the most delicious foods in the entire world, and unfortunately we can not deny that. Secondly, the variety of choices for fast food are many such as burgers, pizzas, sandwiches. Finally, they are made very fast and it is very good for people who are always in a hurry and want to just have their lunch or dinner. So, by time goes on it has taken a part of our life. While junk food is very delicious and virtually all people like it, it has very bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. Eating fast food as a routine leads to high blood pressure and obesity. Moreover, it doesn’t have any vitamins and it has a lack of nutrition. In addition, in the long term it affects our performance in any area like workout, working. Unfortunately, the effects doesn’t show in the short term. In conclusion, eating fast food has become our routine life and it effects on our life precisely in diet and lifestyle is very bad.